Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology

Reviews of The Gill Center

Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Paul S. Gill and board-certified dermatologist Dr. Anita A. Gill are both determined to maximize your patient experience at their practice. This is why they choose to be transparent and offer this area of the website for you to read testimonials and reviews of The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. If you want to read about plastic surgeries or dermatological services delivered to patients just like you, this testimonial section is right where you need to be. You can see firsthand what others are saying and experiencing at The Gill Center in The Woodlands, TX. As this is a plastic surgery and dermatology practice, you have a world of information at your fingertips about surgeries (face, breast, body, and skin), dermatological skin conditions, and nonsurgical treatments (BOTOX, CoolSculpting, or Kybella injections). Plus, you can discern for yourself what services or products everyone is raving by perusing through the reviews of our Firenze Derm Spa. Take the time to see what people are talking about in our testimonial section today.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

I have been a patient with Dr. Gill for many years she is excellent in treating medical skin issues as well as health and beauty aids. Excellent personality with a friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

I had breast augmentation surgery performed by Dr. Gill and am extremely pleased with the results and with Dr. Gill and his staff. I had my first augmentation done 20 years ago by another doctor and there is  no comparison. The follow up care Dr. Gill and his staff provide is fabulous and has made the entire process go very smoothly with great success. The follow up care is critical. I had none of that with the other surgeon. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

After months and months of research Dr. Gill is the one! The authentic care and professionalism that he and his staff provide is remarkable! They are passionate about the services they provide and my outcome is amazing. Dr. Gill is incredibly thorough and I can honestly say that after my first consultation with him I was left with NO questions, he answered everything before I could ask. His bedside manner is stellar, he has a way of making you feel incredibly comfortable. My husband went with me and immediately said when we left, he's THE ONE!  Joyln's, my nurse, has been and incredible blessing as well. She is warm, friendly and unbelievably encouraging. Joyln called me every single day the week following my surgery just to check in. To say the least I will recommend Dr. Gill to anyone and everyone I know that is looking for any of his services, he is the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2018

Dr gill and his team are very warm and welcoming. I had breast augmentation surgery and I love my results! I wasn't as sure in the beginning as there was a team member in the past right before I had my surgery done that wasn't very pleasant. She is no longer with the company, however. I couldn't have been happier with my bedside manner I received. I do like that you regularly come in for check ups at different time periods post surgery to see Dr. Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2017

I used Gill's services as well as Ink Boutique, which sometimes operates out of their offices.  I am so pleased with the results. I was especially impressed with their patience and willingness to listen to feedback. During my microblading, I never felt uncomfortable asking for changes or adjustments. That's really important when you're getting something semi-permanent like this done.  I left the office feeling like I got exactly what I wanted, no regrets. Dr Gill is also fantastic. She listens, she's patient, she never makes you feel rushed or picky. Very happy with this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2017

I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Gill. I was terrified to go under anesthesia. Dr. Gill and his staff were so wonderful and calm it put all of my fears to ease. I got a mommy makeover and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made. My recovery has been so smooth with minimal pain. My scars are like hairlines, so thin and minimal. My cousin and my sister are so impressed that they are both scheduled for procedures. Thank you Dr. Gill and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2016

Best dermatologist! Love Dr. Gill and her staff. Dr. Gill is warm, patient and takes the time to listen to your skin care concerns. My children even go to her and I have been a happy client for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr Gill has a friendly demeanor and makes you feel very cared for. His skill as a surgeon was apparent during my recovery, my scars were hardly visible after only 3 weeks post-op. His nurse Jeannie is courteous, easy to talk with, detail oriented and very knowledgable. I really relied on her at times when Dr Gill was unavailable. When you go for a consult they give you plush white bath robes instead of those hospital gowns, what a nice personal touch. I would highly recommend Dr Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Gill is very professional, smart and kind. I would recommend all of my family and friends to him. His staff is beyond professional and kind. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2016

Dr. Gill completely changed my confidence. I feel so much better after my breast lift and reduction. He was very imformative throughout the whole process. He makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2016

I took my wife in a for a consultation and was very impressed with Dr. Gill's knowledge base and bedside manner. My wife is quite talkative but Dr. Gill patiently listened to all of her concerns and didn't seem to mind spending what I considered extra time with us. Would recommend him to any of my friends seeking a competent cosmetic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2015

I had a very positive experience with Dr Gill and would recommend him. His work is amazing and he and his staff are great. I'm not sure why the other reviews for Dr Gill are not recommended here on yelp. they are all positive and don't sound like spam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2012

Dr.Gill and his entire staff are incredibly professional.  I was nervous and self conscious about what I wanted to have done but was immediately put at ease.  His staff checked on me regularly after my procedure.  I never had to wait for my appointment.  His office runs like a well oiled machine.  I'm so happy with my procedure and with my doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.