Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology

Reviews of The Gill Center

Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Paul S. Gill and board-certified dermatologist Dr. Anita A. Gill are both determined to maximize your patient experience at their practice. This is why they choose to be transparent and offer this area of the website for you to read testimonials and reviews of The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. If you want to read about plastic surgeries or dermatological services delivered to patients just like you, this testimonial section is right where you need to be. You can see firsthand what others are saying and experiencing at The Gill Center in The Woodlands, TX. As this is a plastic surgery and dermatology practice, you have a world of information at your fingertips about surgeries (face, breast, body, and skin), dermatological skin conditions, and nonsurgical treatments (BOTOX, CoolSculpting, or Kybella injections). Plus, you can discern for yourself what services or products everyone is raving by perusing through the reviews of our Firenze Derm Spa. Take the time to see what people are talking about in our testimonial section today.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr Gill is absolutely the best! My daughter went to her first for her horrible acne and Dr Gill treated her. She now has perfect skin. Now my mom and I go to her for our concerns. Dr Gill takes her time and truly wants to help her patients. She and her staff are totally amazing, super knowledgeable and always happy to help. So blessed to have her as my dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2019

Always kind and happy to take the time to spend with her patients. She gives excellent medical advice on skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2018

Excellent! Very informative! Dr Gill is friendly & I recommend anyone seeking a Dermatoligist to see Dr Gill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love this doctor she is so caring and listens to every need. I recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Gill is very kind and takes her time with her patients. I was nervous about visiting a dermatologist for hairloss and she listened to my concerns and found a treatment plan that works for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Gill is a very caring and professional Doctor. She answers all your questions and does all her procedures with patient comfort being her top priority. Highly recommend her. Her office staff is also knowledgeable, professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

After months and months of research Dr. Gill is the one! The authentic care and professionalism that he and his staff provide is remarkable! They are passionate about the services they provide and my outcome is amazing. Dr. Gill is incredibly thorough and I can honestly say that after my first consultation with him I was left with NO questions, he answered everything before I could ask. His bedside manner is stellar, he has a way of making you feel incredibly comfortable. My husband went with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2018

I am so happy with my results!! Dr. Gill always goes the extra mile in making me feel completely Satisfied! I love her and don’t mind driving an hour 15 minutes to see her.Staff is very friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2018

She is very kind and listens to all my concerns. She Always let’s me sample the products before having me buy them which is so helpful. She never tries to push any new products or procedures on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Gill is great. She is knowledgeable, a good communicator and is on top of the best treatments and is truly interested in ensuring that I understand my treatment options so I may decide what’s best for me, with her guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

Very pleased with not only Dr. Gill, but the OR staff and office. Dr. Gill spent at least 20-30 minutes with me explaining expectations, downtime and helping my husband and I plan out the best time for my surgery so that I could have help at home and with my children. I researched 4 doctors and they stood out hands down. I am now 6 months into my healing and could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2017

Dr Anita Arora Gill and her staff are really wonderful. Dr Gill resolved my rosacea issues when my previous dermatologist could not. Dr Gill is warm and patient, providing educational information rather than writing a prescription and sending you on your way. She wants to provide the knowledge so the patient can make informed choices. I am very happy with my experiences at this office and wish I had found Dr Gill long ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Best doctor and staff ever hands down. Definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2017

Extremely Professional, attentive and caring. The absolute best. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Gill and his staff are wonderful, I can't say enough good things about them! They make you feel so comfortable! Dr. Gill has great bedside manner! My mommy makeover turned out amazing, and I will definitely be using Dr. Gill for any future plastic surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Gill is caring, he listens and understands his patients' wants and desires and strives to give his absolute best in his surgeries! I am 10 days post-op breast implant downsize with lift and I can see how great my breasts are going to look when I get done healing. I've had virtually no discomfort and my recovery has been a breeze because Dr. Gill and his staff have been supporting me each day of it. I will recommend him to everyone from now on. Dr. Gill and his staff are truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2017

Always professional and timely. Always feel well cared for in her office. Not only dr. Gill but her staff as well are on top of it and ready to give you a good experience in their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

Dr A Gill is My Dermatologist forever! I had skin aging issue and she has been amazing. My skin has never looked so healthy and with fewer wrinkles. My Husband loves her too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

Dr Gill is one of the most caring physicians! She is mindful of costs and provides options for getting the right treatment to meet your needs and budget. She is so gentle and caring that her patients are completely comfortable during any type of procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

I researched many surgeons before deciding to have my tummy tuck and breast done by Dr. Gill. From the first phone call all through my recovery, I was treated like there was no one else in the office and they really cared about my experience. My husband was so impressed with all of the phone calls from Dr. Gill and his staff to see how I was doing. I couldn't be happier!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

What an amazing doctor. Very professional and pleasant, I would do my tummy tuck a million times over. I am two months out, my jeans fit wonderfully. And People notice. The time he spent with me answering question and making me feel comfortable was a huge positive. Everyone I have encountered knows I have had a TT and who did it. I have given his name to anyone who would listen. The quality of care was great from consultation, to follow up visits. Seeing him at every follow up appointment WOW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Anita Gill has treated both myself and my son for acne and me cosmetically and I cannot tell you how happy I am with my results and her bedside manner. You can tell she is a perfectionist and really cares about my results. I love getting my Botox injections by her, she is so gentle and definitely knows what she is doing! I also just had my first hydrafacial from Jessica, and I'm hooked...worth every penny! Beautiful office, great staff. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff!They were all professional and very friendly. I went to The Gill Aesthetics and had Botox with Dr. Anita Gill. She was so sweet and friendly, explained everything to me. I went back later to have a Hyrdrafacial with her aesthetician Jessica. I would highly recommend The Gill Plastic Surgery and Gill Aesthetics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2017

Love, Love, Love, Dr. Gill and his staff. I went for my consult and was very comfortable. He explained the proposed procedure and took his time to answer my remaining questions and concerns. Melissa was so helpful with scheduling my oprocedure and I love my results!!you are in good safe kind HandsHighly recommend Gill Plastic Surgery to all my friends, family or anyone considering surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2017

I was very impressed with Dr. Gill and his staff. He did not try to push more surgery on me like other doctors did. Was very professional and answered all our questions. He even called my husband after surgery to check on me. I am only a month post op but have had no problems and my scars are looking amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

This was my second successful surgery with Dr. Gill and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I knew exactly what I wanted for this surgery and he took the time to educate me on what was and was not possible, and why. Of course, due to his precision and attention to detail, my results are better than I imagined. And if that wasn't enough, Dr. Gill still remains one of the friendliest and most personable doctors I have ever met. Excellent in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

Great staff. Very caring. No pressure for commitment at the consultation. Dr. Gill explained the procedure and answered all questions. Great follow up after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr Gill & his staff exceeded my expectations. Very pleased. Many thanks to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr. Gill and his staff are professional and caring. They were responsive and always explained what was happening. I am very pleased with the outcome of the surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Gill and his office staff are the best out of any doctors I've had in any specialization. They made the experience fantastic. I was supported, informed, not to mention feeling and looking great from the results. I cannot thank them enough for what they've done. I highly recommend to everyone looking to plastic surgery as I am so confident that they will be handled with the sincere care they gave me and of course get results that exceed their expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2017

I did alot of research on plastic surgeons for my surgery and read all the amazing reviews on Dr. Gill and made my first appointment. The moment I walked into his office and was greeted by name for the first time. He was so informative and helpful during my first visit. Answered all questions and never felt rushed at all. I knew I wanted him as my Surgeon not only by the amazing work I had seen but by the impression i got from him. The office staff is awesome also with information, helpful etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2017

Amazing doctor! Listens and gives you what you want. Very caring doctor and staff. Ladies you pay what you get for and his work is amazing. Been to this doctor twice already, for TT and lipo then waited for breast aug. Best decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2017

I was hookd before the appt, the reputation, professionalism, and courtesy. Not to mention all the great before and after pics! Looking forward to enjoying the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Gill and his staff are wonderful and provide guidance through the whole process. The results of my surgery are amazing and I am thoroughly pleased. Dr Gill explains the what's and how's and manages expectations. His staff are very supportive before and long afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very professional, informative and made me feel that they truly cared. Quick to get things taken care of and to answer questions. Post operative they called to check on me multiple times. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr Gill did reconstruction on me after a bilateral masectomy from breast cancer. He is very kind and caring and makes you feel at ease. A doctors beside manners means a lot and Dr. Gill's bedside manners are wonderful. I have had to go to his office for weekly visits and he and his staff are all wonderful caring people. I would highly recommend Dr Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2016

She answered all my questions and it was easy to book an appointment immediately. She doesn't take insurance and it was about $50 more than my specialist co-pay, but I didn't have to wait for weeks which was worth it. Office staff was great and personable. I didn't feel rushed, like most doctors. She was willing and helpful and answered everything and I found her to be honest and truth worthy. I would recommend her before seeing someone in network as the level of care was hundred times better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2016

Dr. Gill is a compassionate, thorough, professional, caring & knowledgeable doctor that takes her time to answer your questions and makes sure you understand everything. She takes her time and yet covers all my concerns very efficiently. She's an amazing Board Certified dermatologist! She has an awesome staff too! Very Clean & Pleasant atmosphere and didn't have to wait! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr. Gill is so caring and attentive. She really listens to your concerns and provides valuable feedback. I feel really comfortable with her and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2016

Very knowledgeable and confident. She fully explains everything and answers all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr Gill has a quiet warm personality. She is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns and questions. She is very caring about her patients and wants only the best results. This was my third time to see Dr. Gill and each time she is very caring. I had an area I was extremely concerned about and was very pleased with the results I received from Dr Gill. I highly recommend her and I don't say that about everyone. Don't let the appointment deposit scare you away. It's applied to any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Gill took great care of me and put me at ease as I was very nervous about surgery. I am so happy with my results and would recommend him to any of my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.