Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology

Reviews of The Gill Center

Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Paul S. Gill and board-certified dermatologist Dr. Anita A. Gill are both determined to maximize your patient experience at their practice. This is why they choose to be transparent and offer this area of the website for you to read testimonials and reviews of The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. If you want to read about plastic surgeries or dermatological services delivered to patients just like you, this testimonial section is right where you need to be. You can see firsthand what others are saying and experiencing at The Gill Center in The Woodlands, TX. As this is a plastic surgery and dermatology practice, you have a world of information at your fingertips about surgeries (face, breast, body, and skin), dermatological skin conditions, and nonsurgical treatments (BOTOX, CoolSculpting, or Kybella injections). Plus, you can discern for yourself what services or products everyone is raving by perusing through the reviews of our Firenze Derm Spa. Take the time to see what people are talking about in our testimonial section today.

Filter149 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I would highly recommend "The Gill Center For Plastic Surgery and Dermatology". The services were amazing from beginning to end with great followup. Dr. Gill and his staff are professional and kind, with the utmost attention to detail. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgery and would definitely choose Dr.Gill for any future cosmetic surgery. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I don't usually post reviews but I have to give Dr. Gill and his team the credit they deserve. I got a tummy tuck in January and my experience has been fabulous from beginning to end. I had a ton of extra skin on my tummy and my abdominal muscles were separated from two pregnancies/c-sections. I had wanted to get a tummy tuck for a decade but I was always afraid to because of the cost, the pain, and the recovery time. I only consulted with one doctor because I felt at ease right away with Dr. Gill and his staff. They were so knowledgeable and professional, and took the time to answer all of my questions and ease any fears I had. Recovery was difficult at times of course, but it wasn't nearly as tough as I expected. I actually went back to work a week earlier than I had planned. My results are beautiful. I honestly can't believe what I see in the mirror every day! If you are thinking about getting any plastic surgery, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Hands down the best experience! I went to multiple consultations before deciding which doctor I wanted to go with for a breast augmentation, and after I visited Dr. Paul Gill I knew he was the doctor I would choose! He is very knowledgeable and professional, and his staff is so friendly and so sweet. They all make you feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I couldn't be more satisfied with the results of my surgery, and Dr. Paul Gill is the one who made sure to help me with making the right decision regarding sizing, etc. I highly recommend his office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

A few weeks ago, I was a nervous wreck. I was sure that I wanted a breast augmentation, but I was completely unsure of what to expect. From the moment I walked into Dr. Gills office, he and his staff set my mind at ease. I am now 1 week post-op and extremely happy with the results. Dr. Gill and his staff genuinely care about your comfort and well being. I am so pleased with the care that I have received and look forward to the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Dr. Gill is absolutely wonderful! Incredibly thorough, gentle and made me feel so at ease. Her office is beautiful and her team is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Amazing people doing amazing work! I had a breast reduction done 6wks ago and I am so thrilled with the result. I’m still in my early 20s so I was nervous about the whole thing. But they made sure that I had all the knowledge I needed and made sure I understood it and was comfortable.. One week after the surgery was done, one of my incision opened up. I called the office super panicked and the nurses on the phone were so reassuring and calming. They told me what to do and consulted with Dr. Gill. They called to check in on me periodically afterwards. I felt like I was in truly good hands who cared. They were amazing and I highly recommend their services. I can’t thank them enough for the work they did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I had a Mommy Makeover a few weeks ago and I’m already loving my results! Dr. Gill and his staff are amazing and are very hands on. If I had a question about anything it was a quick call to the office and it was answered right away and if it was a unclear question they would set me up a same day or next day appointment to ease my mind. I would do it all again tomorrow! Thank you Gill Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

WOW Dr. Gill is AMAZING! Ive never had surgery of any kind before and i'm so glad I chose this facility. First of all the staff is so sweet, Jillian made me feel so relaxed assuring me I was in the best hands. Mellisa, was very helpful as well, I felt very comfortable talking to her asking her some last minute questions. Dr.Gill is very friendly and thorough in what he does. I am a very petite women, going through a breast augmentation I was a little nervous in not looking crazy but also achieving the fullness I had always wanted, i'm only 1 week post op and i'm already in-love with my results. His staff called me daily to check up on me making sure I was feeling okay, if I had questions, and letting me know what my next step was. Not only did his staff call me but the Hospital did as well, which is amazing to know they care about their patients. I've already recommend him to my family and close friends wanting to get a breast augmentation and i will continue to recommend Dr. Gill to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I’m so grateful for Dr Gill and her expertise. She has beautifully improved my skin and I look forward to being her patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Gill, his nurses, and his staff are incredible. Quick to respond to emails and post-surgery off-hour questions. He was recommended by a friend and came out on top after I did my own research. My husband has had three surgeries with him, and we've been pleased each time. Great after-care instructions and follow-up. Quite please, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I had a breast reduction from Dr. Gill in April 2019 and he did an outstanding job. I’m 23 which goes to show younger women can have breast reductions/other work done too! One of the biggest things I was worried about was my breast’s looking pointy, but dr. Gill created the most beautiful round shape I could’ve imagined! Not only was I completely satisfied with Dr. Gill’s work, but the office staff are the sweetest people I’ve ever met in a doctors office. Especially Jolyn! She is always so kind and answers every question I have. They are so quick to bring me back each time I go in, even when I arrive early. I have never waited on them even in the exam room. I have nothing but positive things to say about The Gill Center and will recommenced them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr Gill and his staff are amazing. I have been in touch with them for 3 years and I have not been disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Words cannot describe how satisfied I am with Dr. Anita Gill. I came to her very insecure about my skin, but Dr. Gill has made me feel like she's cared about me and my concerns from the very beginning. From the friendliness of the staff to the understanding of my concerns, I know I have 100% made the right choice with choosing Dr. Gill to be my dermatologist and I can see it with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Excellent experience!My first visit was very different from visits to other doctors where they do not spend more than 5 minutes with the patient. Dr. Anita took very good care of my problem and answered all my questions very patiently, and without any hurry.The staff was very professional and friendly, and I haven't needed to wait at any of my appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Going through breast cancer was a shock to me. Dr. Gill made the experience comfortable and personal.I have recommended him to many of my friends. He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Excellent experience, great doctors and great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Dr. Gill is an amazing doctor. He is patient and explained every step to ensure I was ok. I will use him and Dr.A. Gill time and time again. They have cultivated an excellent staff that reflects their Philosophy of ensuring the patient is well informed and a feeling of being cared for. These two will be my partners in the aging process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Staff is pleasant, Dr. Gill is professional and sweet. I am hesitant to go to new places for skincare as I am not an easy case however, my experience has been wonderful so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Words cannot describe how satisfied I am with Dr. Anita Gill. I came to her very insecure about my skin, but Dr. Gill has made me feel like she's cared about me and my concerns from the very beginning. From the friendliness of the staff to the understanding of my concerns, I know I have 100% made the right choice with choosing Dr. Gill to be my dermatologist and I can see it with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2019

The whole staff is awesome. I'm around six weeks post-op and couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I absolutely Love what Dr.Anita Gill has done for my face! Just taking my natural face and making it look so much better! The staff is wonderful to work with and I have never had to wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The Dr Gill's are caring, professional, and accessible--they spend time with their patients and this is rare these days--also the office staff for both drs could not be more helpful or friendly. I highly recommend themBT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I had 2 procedures done and couldn’t be happier! Dr. Gill and his are so amazing! Very professional, informative, kind and do anything to help get the best results possible (which I feel I got!).I have had procedures in the past and they don’t even compare to my experience with Dr. Gill and his staff. I highly recommend and you now I’m am going to start going Gill Dermatology!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

I didn’t want just any surgeon I wanted to make sure he had the knowledge and I also wanted perfection, well let me tell you Dr.Gill has that and much more!! I am that person that will ask a billion questions and everytime they would answer each question with such detail and also made sure I understood every step. I am so beyond grateful that I got the results I was EXPECTING! It was a bonus to also be able to feel so comfortable with every staff member there. I have recommended him to friends and family and will always recommend him from now on! Happy patient.LMP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I didn’t want just any surgeon I wanted to make sure he had the knowledge and I also wanted perfection, well let me tell you Dr.Gill has that and much more!! I am that person that will ask a billion questions and everytime they would answer each question with such detail and also made sure I understood every step. I am so beyond grateful that I got the results I was EXPECTING! It was a bonus to also be able to feel so comfortable with every staff member there. I have recommended him to friends and family and will always recommend him from now on! Happy patient.LMP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

Amazing staff and Dr. Aurora Gill was the best. I would highly recommend over any other med spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone on staff is so sweet. And Dr Gill was amazing. Listened carefully to my needs and wrapped a plan around them. Will return for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I started seeing Dr. Anita Gill for my daughter’s skin issues. Then, I became a client. We have seen her for many years now. She is professional, friendly, and goes over and beyond to meet all of our needs. We are always pleased with each visit and highly recommend her as a dermatologist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

The staff is so nice and Dr. Gill is so professional and caring. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my cosmetic dermatology! Hands down, the best experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Paul Gill and his staff. From my first visit and all the way thru my surgery and recovery they all made me feel extremely comfortable and they patiently answered all my questions. When I went in for each of my visits the office staff was always friendly, courteous and gave me great personalized care. Jolynn, Dr. Paul Gill's nurse was delightful and she always carefully explained each step of the process from surgery to recovery. Dr. Gill did great work and I am VERY PLEASED with the results. He definitely knows how to sculpt a body and provide excellent care. If you are looking for a cosmetic surgeon that can provide amazing results then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Gill and his entire staff were amazing start to finish! I had a lot of questions and they were always responsive and helpful. Someone was always available and the staff went above and beyond expectations. Everyone on staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The office works as one amazing team. Dr Gill is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. I was nervous to have the surgery and am so glad I did. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr Gill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Gill is the best dermatologist I have ever visited! Very knowledgeable, calm and gets everyone to their skin goals no doubt. The entire staff is just phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery is the total package. From the moment I stepped foot in the office I felt comfortable. I had two previous consultations prior to seeing Dr. Gill, but I decided to make Dr. Gill my surgeon because he made me the most informed about my desired procedure.His supporting staff is amazing! Joyln, Melisa and Jeanne made me feel like a long lost friend, and I trusted their input 100%. I’m a working mom who wanted to improve my appearance but keep it subtle. They immediately knew what I was going for and helped steer me in the right direction. His staff is also very accessible which is important for those last minute questions your sure to develop. As an African-American woman scaring was a big concern of mine. Dr. Gill listened to me and came up with a care plan to assure I have the best possiable outcome. Dr. Gill is a master at his craft and has a high level of professionalism. As a RN, I highly recommend you make him your surgeon for all of your plastic surgery needs. You won’t be disappointed! SM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Dr.Gill is the best dermatologist i have ever met, her treatment was excellent I highly recomend her for any type of skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Gill is an excellent dermatologist with a caring and courteous demeanor. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking skin care treatment. The staff at the Gill Center are also professional and personable making the whole experience pleasant for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

The staff are absolutely wonderful!! I can’t say enough about how nice and helpful they all are. Dr Gill is very professional but has a great bedside manner and personality. I got to meet Dr. Anita gill and she was very welcoming and gracious and to the point. Wonderful experience love my new girls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I don't even know where to begin! I have had the absolute best experience with Dr. Gill and every single person on his staff. When I went in for the initial consultation, Dr. Gill and Melissa were very thorough and answered every question that I had, without me even having to ask. I was provided with the most knowledge possible and they made sure that I understood completely. Day of surgery was a breeze. I have never had a surgery before this, so I had no idea what to expect. I can honestly say that I was never nervous. Even the staff at the surgical center was amazing. About two days after surgery, I developed an allergic reaction to the antibiotic. I called Dr. Gills office and left a message with Melanie and I received a call back from Jolyn within 30 minutes (This was around 10:30 AM). After speaking with Jolyn, we decided I should stop taking the antibiotic. Then she even called me three more times throughout the day to check on my reaction since discontinuing the antibiotic. Over the next couple days, I received several calls from Jeanne one of Dr. Gill's nurses, just to check on me and my recovery. I am blown away with the exceptional care and attentiveness of Dr. Gill's entire office. My results are everything I could have hoped for and more! I will refer Dr. Gill and his amazing team to everyone I know. I honestly wish that I could give them 100 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Dr.Gill is a AWESOME doctor she listen out every problem carefully and gives 100% results, I will definitely recommend to everyone and very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I have really enjoyed coming to Gill Dermatology! Dr. Anita is always very aware of the patients financial situations and makes flexible recommendations on which products to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr.Gill and his team were great!!! I felt very comfortable with Dr. Gill and his staff was very accommodating. My results are awesome, couldn't be happier with my choice of plastic surgeons. Will definitely be going back for more. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

My experiences with Dr. Paul Gill and his staff have been nothing short of fantastic! When choosing a plastic surgeon, you can be easily overwhelmed, but Dr. Gill and his staff immediately put me at ease and just after the first appointment, I knew he was the one I would be using for my procedure! He is super sweet, explains everything in detail, and he is always present for followups. His nurses are extremely helpful and the office staff are always so pleasant. I am absolutely in LOVE with my results as well!!!! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I cannot even begin to explain how great my experience has been with Dr. Gill and his staff. From my consultation appointment, through surgery, post op phone calls and visits, they have all been so caring and attentive and made me feel so comfortable. I am absolutely thrilled with my results! Thank you isn't enough! Y'all are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Gill!Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional and they make you feel at home. The quality of care they provide is really top notch. I had never had surgery before or been under anesthesia but they made me feel at ease. I am still blown away by my results and what Dr. Gill was able to accomplish with my breast lift and implants; plastic surgery really is an art that he has mastered. I'm still in disbelief when I look in the mirror. I was recommended to Dr. Gill by two friends of mine who were also very pleased with their results. I'm so glad I pulled the trigger and finally did it! I feel more confident and I'm excited to wear clothes that I would not have felt comfortable in before. I will continue to go to The Gill Center for any plastic surgery or dermatology procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Dr. Gill is nothing shy of amazing! His bedside manners are everything and so is his staff! Dr. Gill took time to answer my questions and describe a plan of action that would work best for me. His craft and skill are remarkable and I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of undergoing a cosmetic procedure. I came in looking like a telly tubby and left out looking like an Instagram model. I can't wait to show off my new, non-visible tummy! Oh and did I mention that Dr. Gill is easy on the eye! Now he's married but it sure doesn't hurt to have a surgeon that's highly skilled and easy to look at :-). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Very kind and knowledgeable staff! Hydro facial was wonderful! Can’t wait to have other treatments done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Life changing experience. I would like to personally thank Dr. Gill and every single person on his staff from start to finish. This was a new and scary experience for me and they made it their number one priority to make me feel welcome, comforted and at ease every step of the way. Every question and concern was met with a thorough explanation. My recovery was excellent. They still continue to check on me and make sure i am doing well. I wish i could rate 100 stars! Dr. Gill, Melanie, Jolyn, Melissa...i love you all ! WOULD DEF RECOMMEND DR. GILL 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

I was very pleased with my experience with Dr Gill. Very thorough and professional. The personal attention he and Jolyn give you makes you feel so comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr. Gill and his staff are amazing! This was my first procedure and everyone made be feel comfortable with the it as well as an overall confidence in the practice. I knew as soon as I left my first consultation that I was going to choose Dr. Gill. The aftercare has been impeccable as well. They have been quick and courteous to answer any and all of my (many) questions both pre- and post-op. I have always been treated with respect and I truly feel comfortable talking with everyone in the office.I could keep going on and on, but in the end, I am extremely happy with my results and the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Gill to anyone who asked and have already recommended him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Gill and his staff were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and were there for me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my surgery a couple of months ago. This was something I thought about doing for a long time and I'm glad I finally did it. My results are great and it was worth doing it. So a big thank you to you and your wonderful staff. I would recommend your services to anyone looking for a more comfortable living with their body.Thank you again for the wonderful care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

While investigating services I interviewed a half dozen doctors from referrals. I was very impressed with the Gill office professionalism, hospitality, time, and service. I was always warmly welcomed, attended to quickly, and never rushed. Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff were very caring and concerned about me and my procedure throughout the entire process. Everything went very well and I am beyond happy and excited about my outcome. I get many compliments, and am very proud to refer friends to Dr. Gill. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in to Dr. Anita Gill's office I was greeted immediately with a friendly, professional staff, and was almost immediately called back to a procedure room.. The office was clean and very well appointed with a comfortable feel. Dr. Anita Gill seen me within minutes. I was there for a consultation and she advised me with friendly and very professional advise.. She has truly one of the best and sweetest personalities I have ever encountered in any Dr. I have ever seen. I told her that I had a consultation appt.immediately following the appt with her next door with her Partner/Husband the Plastic Surgeon Dr. Paul Gill. She made me feel comfortable, as I was very anxious about this appt.. I walked just a few steps to Dr. Paul Gill's office and was treated like a VIP immediately. They had already transferred all of my patient information from next door to them. I was ushered into a consultation room immediately and was made very comfortable by his amazing staff. Dr. Gill saw me within 5 minutes and amazed me with his knowledge and plan for my challenging 3rd breast surgery. I had two prior breast augmentations with other Dr's over the years and was in need of new implants and a lift. I provided Dr. Gill with all previous surgery info and he made me feel confident and very comfortable with his plan for me. All came out very well! I LOVE my results. Jeanne and Jolynn and Melanie at the front desk are all wonderful. I highly recommend Both Dr.s at The Gill Center. I have referred many people to them both because of my great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I have had Dr. Gill as my dermatologist for over 8 years. She is absolutely wonderful, she has been the only dermatologist to actually listen, take time to hear what's going on and find a solution to my issues. I highly recommend her, she does not rush you in and out. She has great bed side manners and is truly a terrific doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are friendly, thorough, and responded quickly to my inquiries. They took care of my on an unplanned visit to make sure everything was ok. There is very little, if any waiting time before the appointments. I completed a lot of research prior to seeing Dr. Gill; therefore, my appointments were to the point and quick which made my appointments convenient. The entire staff makes seeing Dr. Gill a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr. gill and his staff have been wonderful to me. He made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions and the nurse called me right back when I had any concerns. My results are amazing and would choose him a million times over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I am so pleased with the level of care that I have received from Dr. Gill and his staff. From my first contact with his office, I have been treated with kindness and compassion. Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional and are always there to answer any questions or concerns. I am a little over a week post tummy tuck and I am already loving my results. (M. Robinson) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr. Gills office has been amazing. They have put me at ease from day one. The staff goes out of there way to make you feel your needs are the most important. Jeanne and Jolynn have been so helpful. Dr. Gill did a wonderful job and it has truly changed my life. Thank you to an amazing Dr. and a wonderful staff. KL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

I am so pleased with the level of care that I have received from Dr. Gill and his staff. From my first contact with his office, I have been treated with kindness and compassion. Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional and are always there to answer any questions or concerns. I am a little over a week post tummy tuck and I am already loving my results. I can’t wait for bikini season!! (M. Robinson) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr Gill and his staff are amazing! His staff and nurses are very professional and friendly. Dr Gill has a great bedside manner and I’m very pleased that I chose him and his facility to do my surgery! I’ve researched and had diff consults with different drs in the area and he by far is the best in my opinion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I am only a week out after surgery but I do feel like I am in very good hands. Everyone has been very personable and helpful with my questions and concerns. I had an extended tummy tuck and have had minimal pain. Dr. Gill came highly recommended and I am very happy with everything thus far. I have compared his work with other surgeons’ before/after and his leaves very little scarring, in comparison. I can’t wait to get to my final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are AMAZING! I had a breast lift done 4 weeks ago and absolutely love the results. I definitely recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

My experience with Dr. Gill and staff were kind, pleasant and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Gill and have been very satisfied with all of them. Dr. Gill is a phenomenal plastic surgeon. He’s respectful and listens to what you want, at the same time is honest about what you can achieve individually. The staff is extremely friendly, eager to help and ready to assist with all of your surgical needs and questions.I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. I would definitely recommend Dr.Gill for any procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My Neck and face lift was an awesome experience. Dr Gill and his complete staff are incredible. From the minute I sat down with Dr Gill and his team until my final follow up I could not have been more pleased. I would recommend Dr Gill to anyone whom is thinking of having cosmetic surgery. My only regret is I didn't have my surgery sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My experience at Gill plastic surgery was amazing. I was extremely anxious about taking the step to do an arm lift and chest lift, but after losing over 100 pounds, and faithfully working out, I saw that the loose skin wasn’t going to just miraculously go away. My surgical procedure went smoothly and pain was very manageable. His staff was extremely friendly, answered every question and was quick to call me back if I had called the office with yet another concern I forgot to ask! They always put me at ease! The results have been amazing! It is such a great feeling to look in the mirror now and see a new, more confident me! I feel great in my skin now! Thank you Dr Gill and your awesome staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Gill seems to really care and listen to be able to help with skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I met with several Doctors before Dr. Gill. He was very knowledgeable about the procedure I wanted done and took more time with me than the other dr’s had. I felt very confident and comfortable with Dr. Gill and his staff. I have recommended him to numerous people since my procedure and should I need anything else his office will be my first call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

I recently had my first fat freezing (coolsculpting) treatment on my double chin. It was such a hit, I have my husband and sister already scheduled for theirs. The whole process from the consult to treatment was smooth, I was able to get in quicker than planned after hearing I need to be completely ready for a Christmas event. Thank you ladies for making feel so comfortable, we will be seeing you again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are wonderful. My experience and results are unbelievable. I would highly recommend him and have, which their procedure turned out great also. VK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I am very pleased and satisfied with my results. I did my research and came across Dr. Paul Gill, I was very intrigued to learn more about his services, because of his positive reviews I decided to book a consultation. I felt very comfortable with his professionalism and his sweet staff. Everyone at the office made my whole experience seem so smooth. I had a breast augmentation done, if you are even thinking about it, I will say stop and just go for it. You will not regret it! I would do this all over again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much Dr. Gill for giving me back my confidence! I will definitely always use him for any cosmetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Everything was fully explained and I am so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I went for a consultation with Dr. Gill to have a breast reduction. I was referred to him by my family physician. So glad she did. He and his staff immediately made me feel comfortable. All of his credentials and reviews were outstanding. I did get the procedure and very happy I did...…..I had great results. Wish I would have done it years ago. cj More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

I will forever be grateful for my experience with Dr. Gill and his staff . They treated me with nothing but respect and care, and help diminish all my fears of having surgery for the first time . My results are amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff were AMAZING at taking care of me from the very beginning. All of my questions and concerns were answered and they are very punctual. I felt safe and comfortable in their care. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

After having two c-sections, my body was a mess. I had two hernias from muscle separation, and I knew that no diet or exercise would ever be able to fix it. I did a lot of research and interviewed several surgeons , but when I met with Dr. Gill, I instantly knew he was the one that would give me the best results with an abdominoplasty. Dr. Gill and his amazing staff walked me through every step of the process. They explained the realistic expectations for my body, and then helped me get there. The level of patient care they have is truly unsurpassed. I am now one year post op and have a tummy that is flatter than before I had kids! I could not be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

After months and months of research Dr. Gill is the one! The authentic care and professionalism that he and his staff provide is remarkable! They are passionate about the services they provide and my outcome is amazing. Dr. Gill is incredibly thorough and I can honestly say that after my first consultation with him I was left with NO questions, he answered everything before I could ask. His bedside manner is stellar, he has a way of making you feel incredibly comfortable. My husband went with me and immediately said when we left, he's THE ONE! Joyln's, my nurse, has been and incredible blessing as well. She is warm, friendly and unbelievably encouraging. Joyln called me every single day the week following my surgery just to check in. To say the least I will recommend Dr. Gill to anyone and everyone I know that is looking for any of his services, he is the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Gill and his staff. I did my research on many different plastic surgeons and chose Dr. Gill because of how warm and friendly he and his staff are. I had a breast augmentation done and I did go one size smaller than Dr. Gill recommended for my measurements but he was willing to accommodate my requests. From the first consultation appointment to multiple fitting appointments to surgery day and after Dr. Gill and his staff have been amazing. The only thing I would change is that I would have done this procedure a few years ago knowing how painless and easy everything has been. I would highly recommend Dr. Gill to anyone wanting to have a breast augmentation like I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

The top notch care and expertise Dr. Gill and his staff provide is incredible. After having my three little ones, I continued an active lifestyle and after much consideration decided to go through with a "mommy makeover" to achieve the results I desired. Dr. Gill was easily the right fit based on the level of professionalism, and care he shows during the consultation, surgery date, and post-op visits. I am already extremely pleased with my recovery and results at 6 weeks out. I'm very thankful to have found Dr. Gill and his wonderful nurses on this journey! I highly recommend his office if you are considering a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. P Gill in April 2018. I had three different consults and selected him because of his personality, staff and his belly buttons (true story). Dr. Gill is amazing and I am beyond happy with my results. Him and his staff held my hand every step of the way and we very supportive and informative. Everyone in his office is great and you are in great hands with him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

My 1st and 2nd surgery was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I had a tummy tuck performed by Dr. Gill in late March. I am thrilled with the results!!! Dr. Gill is not just a surgeon, he is an artist. My waist is slimmer, my skin in tighter and even my belly button placement has changed so that my figure looks more proportional. It is a major surgery but Dr. Gill and his staff are so kind and wonderful to work with every step of the way. I was in expert hands. He is the best plastic surgeon and we are lucky to have him here in The Woodlands. I highly recommend Dr. Gill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I had been wanting a breast reduction for a long time but was really concerned about scarring and how they would hold up 5-10 years down the road, especially if I decided to have children in the future. Dr. Gill sat with me and walked me through all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about the realistic outcomes of this procedure. I also appreciated that he didn't want to consider anything too drastic, only something I was comfortable with. After going from a 34DDD/ 32G to about a 34D, I have never felt better. I am so happy with my results and am able to wear different kinds of clothes and bathing suits that I actually feel comfortable in. All his staff was helpful and kept up with my recovery through the whole process. They are very accessible for any types of questions you have and are dedicated to making your personal surgical experience a positive one. I would absolutely recommend DR. Gill and his team to anyone, and especially to younger women who are skeptical about this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I had a procedure done by him 7 weeks ago, I am 100% pleased with my results. I had realistic expectations and he went above and beyond what I had expected! He and his staff are knowledgeable and answer any questions one may have throughout their journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I Iove Dr. Gill!! His staff is so knowledgeable and very friendly as well. They called to check on me everyday for an entire week after my surgery. I totally love my results, and everyone has complimented how nice and small I look. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a nice, and positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Gill and his gifted hands have truly blessed my life! I needed to have a hysterectomy and Dr. Gill worked diligently with my Gynecologist to perform a combo case where my hysterectomy and tummy tuck with liposuction of the flanks was completed in one surgery!! One surgery meant ONE SCAR!!! A huge plus!!! My results are AMAZING and I feel like a restored woman!! THANK YOU Dr. Gill and staff for making this process a seemless one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. Gill is absolutely amazing!!! I had a tummy tuck by Dr. Gill around 10 weeks ago and I could not be happier with my results!! I went to several consultations with some of the best plastic surgeons in the Houston area and when I met Dr. Gill and his staff I knew he was the one i was going to choose, so glad I did!!! Everything went so smoothly from start to finish, and I love my new perfect flat tummy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Fantastic experience from start to finish. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery, and the staff was kind and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

I am a mother of three. As I aged, gravity set in and I found that i wasn't feeling as confident as before I had children. I worked hard and lost 40 lbs and still, I felt insecure. I had a free consultation with Dr. Gill about a "mommy makeover". He and his staff were so nice and professional. I felt at home or part of a family. The rates they quote were all-in for visits, follow ups, etc. so there was no breaking a budget. This is one of the few doctors that actually take time to call the day i got home from surgery and the nurses called every day for a week to check in! The work he did was amazing. Even my husband who was leery about a "breast reduction" was very pleased with the results and my returned confidence. I would recommend Dr. Gill to anyone looking for a mommy makeover or any procedure. His staff went above and beyond anything I expected. They were the nicest nurses and receptionists that i have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr Gill and staff are amazing!! My surgery experience was great and i love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Love this place! Entire staff is very caring, helpful, patient, and go above and beyond to meet your needs. First and best experience with Gill Plastic Surgery! and highly recommend it !! Thank you so much :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are amazing. I would definitely recommend his services. I had seen 4 other doctors before picking Dr. Gill. He stood out from the rest because he spent as much time as I needed answering my questions and educating me on exactly what to expect. Dr. Gill and his team explained each step of the process and made me feel comfortable discussing my fears of undergoing surgery. The day of the procedure, everything went as planned and his awesome team followed up with me. I never felt like I was alone during this journey. I recently went for my last follow up appointment and I started to cry. Dr. Gill and his entire team made me feel like family during this process. I am so blessed that I chose him because, for me, this was a life-changing surgery. I am grateful for the care I received and I now have my old confidence back. Dr. Gill would be my first choice for any further surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Gill is my neighbor and took care of my wife on several occasions. Can't say enough good things about this family, they are real people, down to earth, and truly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Gill did my surgery for gynecomastia and I am so happy with the outcome. He did a fantastic job and wouldn't recommend anyone else. I was hesitant for awhile because of other surgeons pictures I saw of the same surgery. Not only did everything heal well but the scars were minimal. They made sure everything went as smooth as possible. His staff is truly amazing and so helpful. He is lucky to have such wonderful people working for him and they are lucky to work for a quality surgeon. Thanks for everything Dr. Gill and team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff made me feel very special the moment I walked into his office. Dr. Gill is very informative and the transformation was awesome. I’m very pleased and happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are fantastic! My results are fabulous! They made the entire experience so comfortable and always gave me their undivided attention. I never felt rushed or like just another patient. I highly recommend attending a luncheon; they are very informative. He explained the entire process clearly and precisely. I will definitely be going back to him in the future and recommend him to everybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

My journey with these amazing doctors has changed my life. I have always been healthy, vibrant and outgoing. Spring and summer months were my favorite time of the year because I could wear fun clothes and dress in cute outfits. In a relatively short period of time; I had become self-conscious and realized I was making excuses and letting go of the things I enjoyed the most by constantly thinking about my appearance. It seemed like overnight I aged and I didn’t like what I saw in the mirror.I started my journey with Dr. Anita Gill around 2011 upon the recommendation of a friend. I liked her the first time I met her. She made me feel very comfortable and really took as much time as needed to address any and all my questions. After spending thousands of dollars on various products and treatments I finally felt comfortable enough to embrace the aging process and open myself up to seeing a plastic surgeon. Dr. Anita Gill recommended several which included her husband; Dr. Paul Gill. The consultation was free and I decided to set up an appointment. What I discovered was one of the friendliest, most professional teams I had encountered. I met Melissa, the very knowledgeable, Patient Care Coordinator, to discuss procedures and products. Once I finally met Dr. Paul Gill, he was friendly, soft spoken and very professional. He was detailed in what procedures he recommended for me to get the desired look I was seeking. I was so excited!! Melissa gave me the quote and we picked a date to have this procedure. The procedure went very well and I was ecstatic with the results!I have recommended both doctors to many friends. I honestly couldn’t be any more satisfied with this doctor duo team and its staff members. I continue to see Dr. Anita Gill on a regular basis for the newest products available and will ONLY use Dr. Paul Gill for future procedures. Collectively this doctor duo helped give me my confidence and life back!!!Thank you, you guys are the best!Sincerely,Sue S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Dr.Gill and staff were awesome and friendly. They were very informative and made me feel comfortable. Dr.Gill knew exactly what I was looking for and my results show. I would highly recommend!! Love this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

I am six weeks out from an extended tummy tuck w/ lipo as well as a breast lift with implants. Dr. Gill is AMAZING. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and make sure you are well prepared to go into surgery. I was able to get ahold of someone anytime I had any concerns or questions before my surgery and during my recovery. I had seen him and one other plastic surgeon for a consultation and couldn't be happier with the decision I made. His portfolio of his work speaks for itself. I would highly recommend him and plan on using him in the future if I decide to get anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Excellent Doctor and exceptionally sweet staff! Very pleased with my results and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Dr. Gill and his entire staff were amazing to work with! They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process and I’m extremely happy with my result. They have best in class service and Dr. Gill has extremely high expectations for the long-term results. I highly recommend Gill Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Dr. Gill is the best in the business. The entire office team is amazing. I am 9 months post op and the results are still amazing. My surgery was A-1. The team at Northwest Hospital were even good, anesthesiologist and all. I trusted them with my life. After watching many videos on breast reduction i scared myself half to death but the entire staff made me feel comfortable. I would certainly go back to Dr.Gill for any procedure. I was never hassled about a payment or an appointment everything was simple and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are wonderful. I am about 8 weeks postop and couldn't be happier. Dr. Gill is truly an artist and his staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I recommend him to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2018

Absolutely amazing results! Dr. Gill is a great surgeon with great bedside manner! Dr. Gill and his staff made me feel comfortable and are very friendly. Love the girls at Dr. Gill's office! Would highly recommend Dr. Gill to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2018

I lost 185 pounds and had lots of skin to be removed. After 4 surgeon consultations I elected for Dr. Gill to do my tummy tuck and arm lift in Oct. 2017. I made this decision based on his personality and attention to my needs, as well as the friendliness of his staff. The ladies were awesome to work with and they all helped me set realistic expectations.I'm 3.5 months post surgery and could not be happier with the results. The scars are very small white lines at this stage. I never had any issues with infections or wounds opening. The arm scars are unseen from the front and back, unless I raise my arms of course. The tummy scars are low enough to be hidden in swimwear.Dr. Gill and his staff pay very close attention and gave thorough post surgery instructions, which I followed very carefully.I plan to have Dr. Gill do my thigh lift to complete my transformation, hopefully by the end of this year. I would and have recommended him to my friends.Thank you Dr. Gill, Robin and everyone at Gill Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2018

Make that call today and here is why...Dr. Gill and his entire staff are professional with a welcoming here-to-help approach. From consultation to surgery date to post-op check ups, Dr. Gill and nursing staff have an extraordinary "bedside" manner. Very pleased with entire process and results and keep thinking "why did I wait so long"? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Gill is an amazing surgeon and has a great bedside manner!! I am very very pleased with my results!! I could not have chosen a better doctor to do my surgery! He also has an amzing staff, very friendly, and they were very helpful through my whole recovery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Love my results finally my clothes fit better and no stretch marks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Gill was amazing, as was his staff. The staff is efficient and knowledgable. I never had to wait long, and the follow up/post-op care exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking to have plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2018

I am now 3 months post mommy makeover! And the staff and Dr. Paul Gill have been amazing! Even now they are fast to answer any question I have. I am loving my “new” body! My scaring lines are better than I would’ve imagined, healing was pretty fast, pricing is great, and while I am with any of the staff they always give me their undivided attention. I would 100% reccomend Dr. Gill for any plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I would defently recommend Dr. Gill to any one considering cosmetic surgery. He is very professional and knowledgeable and will make you fill very comfortable and is his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff!They were all professional and very friendly. I went to The Gill Aesthetics and had Botox with Dr. Anita Gill. She was so sweet and friendly, explained everything to me. I went back later to have a Hyrdrafacial with her aesthetician Jessica. I would highly recommend The Gill Plastic Surgery and Gill Aesthetics to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Gill is an incredibly talented and caring Dr. I had Breast cancer and he performed my reconstruction. This was a very emotional surgery and I could not have been happier. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Gill by a friend and him and his staff have been completely amazing!! He was my first consult and I knew immediately I liked him. I went to my second consult and it was awful! Cancel my third consult and called to make my appointment for the next step. My results came out AWESOME!! I can't say enough about how wonderful him and his staff were with communication as well as after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Gill and I am so satisfied with the result. I belive he is the best tummy tuck surgen ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I am very happy that I chose Dr. Gill for my breast implant exchange and lift! I had interviewed 6 plastic surgeons and taken 8 months to make my final decision for this surgery because I wanted to finally be happy with the results. I've had 2 previous breast augmentations, but because of persistent neck and shoulder pain I wanted to greatly reduce the size of my breasts. Dr. Gill understood what I wanted and gave me realistic expectations post-surgery. He exceeded my expectations! My surgery was a breeze, virtually no discomfort, and he personally called me the day after surgery to tell me what he did and the size he got me down to - which was better than we had hoped. Robin called me each day to inquire how I was doing and answered all questions I had. I am only 10 days post surgery but I can already see how great my new breast are going to look when the tape comes off and the incisions heal. I believe Dr. Gill gives each patient the absolute best result. I feel hopeful and beautiful and excited about my breasts for the first time ever! Thank you, Dr. Gill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

AMAZING doctor!!! I has a tummy tuck two months ago. I kept putting it off because I have always had a gym schedule I stuck to for years.. telling myself just workout harder.. do more sit ups... with such frustration I finally went to see a plastic surgeon. Dr. Gill was so patient and none pushy, I knew I found my Doctor. Know when I look in mirror I feel good. THANK YOU DR. GILL.... The staff is very kind and always there to walk me through any of my concerns and crazy questions. I will always refer Dr. Gill to anyone looking for a caring and professional doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Gill and his staff! Dr. Gill and his staff is more then a 5 star rating! I'm so pleased with my results so far and how comfortable they all make you feel!!! I'm so happy I choose Gill plastic surgery to do my surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr. Gill is an exceptional plastic surgeon with a warm bedside manner who delivers unparalleled patient care. I consulted with six other plastic surgeons before selecting Dr. Gill as my doctor, but he was the total package I was looking for. My gratitude for his skillful abilities, professional yet personal rapport, approachability and determination to achieve realistic and aesthetically pleasing results is profound. Foremost, Dr. Gill is double board certified and views patient safety as his top priority. Mine has been a very complicated case requiring numerous surgeries performed in multiple stages over the course of more than a year. His expertise has brought skill, art and architecture to a whole new level. Some surgeons were recommending that I have an all-in-one or two-part transformation. Dr. Gill fully explained each procedure that was needed to achieve the results I wanted, enumerated which ones could be safely combined, and emphatically expressed that an all-in-one “extreme makeover” is NEVER a safe transformation. This fundamental belief aligned with mine and immediately set my mind at ease. Dr. Gill and his nurse, Jeanne, are kind, patient, and caring. They have been attentive, accommodating, accessible, and responsive every step of the way. From the beginning, Dr. Gill listened to my goals and tailored a long-range plan to achieve optimum results, always including me and welcoming my input in the development and execution of the plan. I have so appreciated his honesty, open communication and candor, ensuring we are continually on the same page. Dr. Gill’s staff has been incredible and instantly became a vital part of my team. At every appointment, I’ve been greeted promptly and warmly and made to feel like the most important person in the room. Each member of his staff - - Jeanne, Melissa, Robin and Melanie - - has been dedicated to helping me through every phase of my experience. From scheduling and education, to preparation, recovery and follow-up, the communication, monitoring, support, and encouragement have been phenomenal time and time again. I fondly refer to them all as my DREAM TEAM! The way Dr. Gill has taken great care in being STRATEGIC in his planning and FLEXIBLE in his execution has been impressive, always with my well-being and satisfaction in mind. Following each surgery, he and his staff not only closely monitor my physical recovery, but also provide the emotional support and encouragement necessary during the healing process, addressing any concerns along the way. My inquisitive nature is always respected and valued as each new surgery brings its own unique experience and challenge. I have found my comfort, safety, and satisfaction to be paramount and a cornerstone of the Gill Plastic Surgery mindset. I have never experienced such an impeccable and thorough level of care, start to finish, from a surgeon before. No question was left unanswered; no phone call was ever ignored. It is apparent Dr. Gill and his staff love what they do, and that he is committed to achieving a satisfying outcome for his clients. For me personally, the results have been transformative. When I look in the mirror, I see a version of myself I could never have accomplished on my own. I am so glad I have entrusted Dr. Gill with my journey to achieve a complete body lift and restore my self-confidence and sense of normalcy following substantial weight loss. Dr. Gill’s meticulous skills and handiwork have been a gift. I have been so pleased and am certain that I couldn’t be in better hands as he takes me to the finish line in the coming months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr. Gilll and his staff are exceptional! They have answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Gill, nurse Jeanne and assistant Robin have the best bedside manner. I felt comfortable and not worried at all. Six months ago I had a breast reduction. I have had a great recovery and amazing support through my healing process. I would hands down recommend Dr. Gill for anyone needing a cosmetic or reconstructive procedure. It's been a blessing to finally have this done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Wonderful results along with knowledgeable staff. No wait times for appointments and he is highly recommended by the hospital staff. I would and have referred Dr. Gill to friends and anyone interested in having plastics done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

A lasting and positive experience, 1 year post op! Everyone on his team was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

My wife loves her new mommy makeover and I do too.Dr. Gill did a wonderful job..Would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Absolutely the best. I would recommend this place to everyone. Everyone in the office is so friendly. They really care about their Patients I am a week post Op and they called me every day to check to see how I was doing. If you have other places you are wanting to go just cancel them right now because this is the best place to be. I would rate it 10 stars if I could. The work that he does is very very great. His performance and his office staff are really on top of the game and make you feel like a million bucks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr. Gill and staff are absolutely amazing! Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr. Gill and his staff are amazing!! I cannot say enough nice things about them. I chose to go with Dr. Gill based on all the amazing google reviews and they were not wrong. He is a great plastic surgeon and I am so happy with my results. His staff are supportive and helpful. I asked a million questions before the surgery and the answered every single one of them. And after surgery they called me every day to make sure I was doing good...and when I complained about the pain they had just the right amount of sympathy and reality...keeping me focused on the end result. I am so glad that I had my surgery and so GRATEFUL that I chose Dr. Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Gill is absolutely amazing and his staff is just as fantastic! I never ever felt rushed at my appointments and Dr. Gill and his staff went above and beyond to make me feel as if I were their only patient. I came to Dr. Gill during a very difficult and challenging time in my life. I had breast reconstruction after a mastectomy and then an augmentation for symmetry. Even though I was told to be realistic with my expectations given that one breast is a reconstruction, I can honestly say that I feel and look great 6 weeks post op. The results are already impressive at this point. I am truly blessed to have had such a wonderful surgeon. Thank you all so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Gill and his entire staff are very professional and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Absolutely the best experience ever at a doctor's office. Wonderful staff...top notch and Dr. Gill is by the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Wonderful bedside manner, and loving my results! I like that Dr. Gill strongly recommends an overnight hospital stay, I believe it made my recovery so much better than others I've heard about. He's very professional, but thorough. All of my visits have been in and our with little to no wait time. I definitely recommend Dr. Gill and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Gill and his staff are truly amazing! I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation. Personal follow up calls, minimal wait times at the office, knowledgable staff who made me feel 100% comfortable with my decision.. Gill plastic surgery truly exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and/or recommend the team to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Gill and his staff are truly wonderful people. I was super anxious about having major surgery, but they all made me feel comfortable with my final decision. I was even getting positive comments about Dr. Gill from the hospital staff as I was getting ready to go in the OR! He has the best bedside manner of any medical professional that I have ever come across. And his work is phenomenal! I am so pleased with my results (6 months post-op) and really feel that I could not have picked a better surgeon. I highly recommend Gill Plastic Surgery! 5+ stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

By far the best plastic surgeon I have been to, has great bed side manners and his work is absolutely amazing! I had breast augmentation done and the recovery went well and scars are just perfect!!!! I would recommend Dr. Gill and his staff to everyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr Gill and his staff are wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Everything went like clockwork with the addition of friendly and helpful staff! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr Gill and staff are friendly and treat you like family. I recommended already to several friends who demanded to know who was the marvelous doctor who made my new body. It is correct to say that results will vary depending on the person, but trust Dr Gill he is a perfectionist, and an artist... thanks Dr Gill, I'll see you again for more details =0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Best guy in town!!! I just went in for my 3 year post Breast cancer follow up and couldn't be more pleased!!! Dr. Gill is a fantastic surgeon and has great bedside manner! He has been attentive all through my cancer journey, as both my doctor and my friend. He helped me through many situations on which I felt like I was losing control. And his handiwork is perfection as well!! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Great experience, awesome employees! Dr Gill was very confident and made me feel like I was really being taken care of. Would recommend him to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr Gill & his staff are extremely professional. My results are more than incredible. He gave me a second chance to love myself.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

I got my implants removed by far best Dr. would recommend him to everyone. Extremely nice, professional staff that really cares. They follow up with you constantly after the procedure. Dr. Gill is honest and doesnt pressure you in getting anything done. I am VERY happy and if I was to get anything else done I would go back with him. THANK YOU, Dr. Gill and staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

I am three weeks Post Op from a mommy makeover. I am so glad I went to Dr. Gill. I am very pleased with the results. The office is nice and his staff is amazing. Dr.Gill is never bothered by me asking tons of questions and always gives me straight forwarded answer. I was very nervous about this surgery and he made me feel comfortable. If I ever need anything else done again I would go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

A great experience with Dr Gill, very little pain. Would choose him again if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

I am only 2 weeks post op from having a TT, implant exchange (due to misplaced implants from another Dr.) and lipo. I can already see a big difference in my body. Dr. Gill is truly an amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Excellent surgeon and staff! I loved my results, had a speedy recovery and most importantly felt confident the entire time because Dr. Gill really knows what he's doing and very professional. I did not mind traveling an hour every time I had to go see him. Highly recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

I love Dr. Gill and his staff. They are very professional and made me feel very comfortable. If I ever plan on having anything else done, I will definitely be using Dr. Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2015

He is an awesome surgeon! I highly recommend him. The staff is amazing and they will take care of you. I had a breast augmentation early March and healing has been great. Results are looking good and not to mention the scars are super good. He takes good care of you and listens to what you want and will give you his honest opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2014

For years I have wanted to get a tummy tuck but I always seemed to have an excuse for not going through with it. After years of working and raising my family, I finally decided it was time to do something for myself. I spent so much time taking care of my job and my children that I had no time to devote to just "me". I researched the tummy tuck procedure for up to a year. I kept putting it off thinking one day I would get around to it. Finally at the beginning of 2013, I made a commitment to myself that I would follow through with my desires. Searching for a plastic surgeon was not easy. I talked to many people who had various procedures with various doctors, some happy and some not so much. I found Dr. Gill online, read his reviews, looked through pre and post op pictures and decided that was who I wanted to do my surgery. From my first appointment to my followups post surgery, Dr. Gill and his staff have been the best. The atmostphere when you walk in is very relaxing. The staff is extremely helpful and stay in touch with you and your needs. I was a little nervous about the procedure but Dr. Gill and Michele made me feel very comfortable during the entire process. I am very grateful for Dr. Gill, his compassion, and his expertise. I am glad I followed through with the procedure as I feel better about how I look and how I feel. I will have other procedures in the future and I will have Dr. Gill perform them. I have been in alot of doctors offices but I have never been in one that provides the personal attention and care that this office gave me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2013

I went to Dr. Gill based on his reviews and I couldn't be more happier! I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation (from A to C/D cup). This was my first surgery. The recovery was not bad at all. The first few days I needed help because you can't push or pull a lot and I had to have help with my first shower afterwards because it was easier to have someone else wash my hair since you can't hold your arms all the way up. But none of it was bad. I only needed the pain medicine 3 days. I would do it all over again - no regrets only happiness. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2013

Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional. I wanted to learn more about the procedure of a lift due to the amount of weight I have lost recently. The procedure was explained completely and thoroughly. I felt very comfortable in their offices. The staff was welcoming and very supportive. I was most impressed with his follow up procedures which last one year from the procedure to make sure everything is progressing as it should and is successful. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.