Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near The Woodlands, TX

Reviews of The Gill Center

Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Paul S. Gill and board-certified dermatologist Dr. Anita A. Gill are both determined to maximize your patient experience at their practice. This is why they choose to be transparent and offer this area of the website for you to read testimonials and reviews of The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. If you want to read about plastic surgeries or dermatological services delivered to patients just like you, this testimonial section is right where you need to be. You can see firsthand what others are saying and experiencing at The Gill Center in The Woodlands, TX. As this is a plastic surgery and dermatology practice, you have a world of information at your fingertips about surgeries (face, breast, body, and skin), dermatological skin conditions, and nonsurgical treatments (BOTOX, CoolSculpting, or Kybella injections). Plus, you can discern for yourself what services or products everyone is raving by perusing through the reviews of our Firenze Derm Spa. Take the time to see what people are talking about in our testimonial section today.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Hands down the best experience! I went to multiple consultations before deciding which doctor I wanted to go with for a breast augmentation, and after I visited Dr. Paul Gill I knew he was the doctor I would choose! He is very knowledgeable and professional, and his staff is so friendly and so sweet. They all make you feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I couldn't be more satisfied with the results of my surgery, and Dr. Paul Gill is the one who made sure to help me with making the right decision regarding sizing, etc. I highly recommend his office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

A few weeks ago, I was a nervous wreck. I was sure that I wanted a breast augmentation, but I was completely unsure of what to expect. From the moment I walked into Dr. Gills office, he and his staff set my mind at ease. I am now 1 week post-op and extremely happy with the results. Dr. Gill and his staff genuinely care about your comfort and well being. I am so pleased with the care that I have received and look forward to the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Amazing people doing amazing work! I had a breast reduction done 6wks ago and I am so thrilled with the result. I’m still in my early 20s so I was nervous about the whole thing. But they made sure that I had all the knowledge I needed and made sure I understood it and was comfortable.. One week after the surgery was done, one of my incision opened up. I called the office super panicked and the nurses on the phone were so reassuring and calming. They told me what to do and consulted with Dr. Gill. They called to check in on me periodically afterwards. I felt like I was in truly good hands who cared. They were amazing and I highly recommend their services. I can’t thank them enough for the work they did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

WOW Dr. Gill is AMAZING! Ive never had surgery of any kind before and i'm so glad I chose this facility. First of all the staff is so sweet, Jillian made me feel so relaxed assuring me I was in the best hands. Mellisa, was very helpful as well, I felt very comfortable talking to her asking her some last minute questions. Dr.Gill is very friendly and thorough in what he does. I am a very petite women, going through a breast augmentation I was a little nervous in not looking crazy but also achieving the fullness I had always wanted, i'm only 1 week post op and i'm already in-love with my results. His staff called me daily to check up on me making sure I was feeling okay, if I had questions, and letting me know what my next step was. Not only did his staff call me but the Hospital did as well, which is amazing to know they care about their patients. I've already recommend him to my family and close friends wanting to get a breast augmentation and i will continue to recommend Dr. Gill to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I had a breast reduction from Dr. Gill in April 2019 and he did an outstanding job. I’m 23 which goes to show younger women can have breast reductions/other work done too! One of the biggest things I was worried about was my breast’s looking pointy, but dr. Gill created the most beautiful round shape I could’ve imagined! Not only was I completely satisfied with Dr. Gill’s work, but the office staff are the sweetest people I’ve ever met in a doctors office. Especially Jolyn! She is always so kind and answers every question I have. They are so quick to bring me back each time I go in, even when I arrive early. I have never waited on them even in the exam room. I have nothing but positive things to say about The Gill Center and will recommenced them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Gill!Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional and they make you feel at home. The quality of care they provide is really top notch. I had never had surgery before or been under anesthesia but they made me feel at ease. I am still blown away by my results and what Dr. Gill was able to accomplish with my breast lift and implants; plastic surgery really is an art that he has mastered. I'm still in disbelief when I look in the mirror. I was recommended to Dr. Gill by two friends of mine who were also very pleased with their results. I'm so glad I pulled the trigger and finally did it! I feel more confident and I'm excited to wear clothes that I would not have felt comfortable in before. I will continue to go to The Gill Center for any plastic surgery or dermatology procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in to Dr. Anita Gill's office I was greeted immediately with a friendly, professional staff, and was almost immediately called back to a procedure room.. The office was clean and very well appointed with a comfortable feel. Dr. Anita Gill seen me within minutes. I was there for a consultation and she advised me with friendly and very professional advise.. She has truly one of the best and sweetest personalities I have ever encountered in any Dr. I have ever seen. I told her that I had a consultation appt.immediately following the appt with her next door with her Partner/Husband the Plastic Surgeon Dr. Paul Gill. She made me feel comfortable, as I was very anxious about this appt.. I walked just a few steps to Dr. Paul Gill's office and was treated like a VIP immediately. They had already transferred all of my patient information from next door to them. I was ushered into a consultation room immediately and was made very comfortable by his amazing staff. Dr. Gill saw me within 5 minutes and amazed me with his knowledge and plan for my challenging 3rd breast surgery. I had two prior breast augmentations with other Dr's over the years and was in need of new implants and a lift. I provided Dr. Gill with all previous surgery info and he made me feel confident and very comfortable with his plan for me. All came out very well! I LOVE my results. Jeanne and Jolynn and Melanie at the front desk are all wonderful. I highly recommend Both Dr.s at The Gill Center. I have referred many people to them both because of my great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are AMAZING! I had a breast lift done 4 weeks ago and absolutely love the results. I definitely recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I met with several Doctors before Dr. Gill. He was very knowledgeable about the procedure I wanted done and took more time with me than the other dr’s had. I felt very confident and comfortable with Dr. Gill and his staff. I have recommended him to numerous people since my procedure and should I need anything else his office will be my first call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

I had breast augmentation surgery performed by Dr. Gill and am extremely pleased with the results and with Dr. Gill and his staff. I had my first augmentation done 20 years ago by another doctor and there is  no comparison. The follow up care Dr. Gill and his staff provide is fabulous and has made the entire process go very smoothly with great success. The follow up care is critical. I had none of that with the other surgeon. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gill. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.