Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Gill Center

Reviews of The Gill Center

Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Paul S. Gill and board-certified dermatologist Dr. Anita A. Gill are both determined to maximize your patient experience at their practice. This is why they choose to be transparent and offer this area of the website for you to read testimonials and reviews of The Gill Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. If you want to read about plastic surgeries or dermatological services delivered to patients just like you, this testimonial section is right where you need to be. You can see firsthand what others are saying and experiencing at The Gill Center in The Woodlands, TX. As this is a plastic surgery and dermatology practice, you have a world of information at your fingertips about surgeries (face, breast, body, and skin), dermatological skin conditions, and nonsurgical treatments (BOTOX, CoolSculpting, or Kybella injections). Plus, you can discern for yourself what services or products everyone is raving by perusing through the reviews of our Firenze Derm Spa. Take the time to see what people are talking about in our testimonial section today.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Dr. Gill and his staff are amazing! This was my first procedure and everyone made be feel comfortable with the it as well as an overall confidence in the practice. I knew as soon as I left my first consultation that I was going to choose Dr. Gill. The aftercare has been impeccable as well. They have been quick and courteous to answer any and all of my (many) questions both pre- and post-op. I have always been treated with respect and I truly feel comfortable talking with everyone in the office.I could keep going on and on, but in the end, I am extremely happy with my results and the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Gill to anyone who asked and have already recommended him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Gill and his staff were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and were there for me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my surgery a couple of months ago. This was something I thought about doing for a long time and I'm glad I finally did it. My results are great and it was worth doing it. So a big thank you to you and your wonderful staff. I would recommend your services to anyone looking for a more comfortable living with their body.Thank you again for the wonderful care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

While investigating services I interviewed a half dozen doctors from referrals. I was very impressed with the Gill office professionalism, hospitality, time, and service. I was always warmly welcomed, attended to quickly, and never rushed. Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff were very caring and concerned about me and my procedure throughout the entire process. Everything went very well and I am beyond happy and excited about my outcome. I get many compliments, and am very proud to refer friends to Dr. Gill. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in to Dr. Anita Gill's office I was greeted immediately with a friendly, professional staff, and was almost immediately called back to a procedure room.. The office was clean and very well appointed with a comfortable feel. Dr. Anita Gill seen me within minutes. I was there for a consultation and she advised me with friendly and very professional advise.. She has truly one of the best and sweetest personalities I have ever encountered in any Dr. I have ever seen. I told her that I had a consultation appt.immediately following the appt with her next door with her Partner/Husband the Plastic Surgeon Dr. Paul Gill. She made me feel comfortable, as I was very anxious about this appt.. I walked just a few steps to Dr. Paul Gill's office and was treated like a VIP immediately. They had already transferred all of my patient information from next door to them. I was ushered into a consultation room immediately and was made very comfortable by his amazing staff. Dr. Gill saw me within 5 minutes and amazed me with his knowledge and plan for my challenging 3rd breast surgery. I had two prior breast augmentations with other Dr's over the years and was in need of new implants and a lift. I provided Dr. Gill with all previous surgery info and he made me feel confident and very comfortable with his plan for me. All came out very well! I LOVE my results. Jeanne and Jolynn and Melanie at the front desk are all wonderful. I highly recommend Both Dr.s at The Gill Center. I have referred many people to them both because of my great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

32 year old mom of 2 (breastfed both) 5ft, 157lbs - I don't usually do reviews but my Doctor has been EXCELLENT and his work has truly been AMAZING!So a little back story... after having two kids I went from a small B cup to a D! But then after breastfeeding both and then also losing 20lbs my breast then went to a deflated C/D cup.I came on Realself and started doing tons of research on different surgeons... I initially was going to travel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr. gill and his staff have been wonderful to me. He made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions and the nurse called me right back when I had any concerns. My results are amazing and would choose him a million times over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I have had Dr. Gill as my dermatologist for over 8 years. She is absolutely wonderful, she has been the only dermatologist to actually listen, take time to hear what's going on and find a solution to my issues. I highly recommend her, she does not rush you in and out. She has great bed side manners and is truly a terrific doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr. Gill and his staff are friendly, thorough, and responded quickly to my inquiries. They took care of my on an unplanned visit to make sure everything was ok. There is very little, if any waiting time before the appointments. I completed a lot of research prior to seeing Dr. Gill; therefore, my appointments were to the point and quick which made my appointments convenient. The entire staff makes seeing Dr. Gill a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I am so pleased with the level of care that I have received from Dr. Gill and his staff. From my first contact with his office, I have been treated with kindness and compassion. Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional and are always there to answer any questions or concerns. I am a little over a week post tummy tuck and I am already loving my results. (M. Robinson) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr. Gills office has been amazing. They have put me at ease from day one. The staff goes out of there way to make you feel your needs are the most important. Jeanne and Jolynn have been so helpful. Dr. Gill did a wonderful job and it has truly changed my life. Thank you to an amazing Dr. and a wonderful staff. KL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

I am so pleased with the level of care that I have received from Dr. Gill and his staff. From my first contact with his office, I have been treated with kindness and compassion. Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional and are always there to answer any questions or concerns. I am a little over a week post tummy tuck and I am already loving my results. I can’t wait for bikini season!! (M. Robinson) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2018

Excellent! Very informative! Dr Gill is friendly & I recommend anyone seeking a Dermatoligist to see Dr Gill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr Gill and his staff are amazing! His staff and nurses are very professional and friendly. Dr Gill has a great bedside manner and I’m very pleased that I chose him and his facility to do my surgery! I’ve researched and had diff consults with different drs in the area and he by far is the best in my opinion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I am only a week out after surgery but I do feel like I am in very good hands. Everyone has been very personable and helpful with my questions and concerns. I had an extended tummy tuck and have had minimal pain. Dr. Gill came highly recommended and I am very happy with everything thus far. I have compared his work with other surgeons’ before/after and his leaves very little scarring, in comparison. I can’t wait to get to my final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love this doctor she is so caring and listens to every need. I recommend her to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.